Antigma®

Test systems for the detection of antibodies to the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus

Antigma® test systems are produced by GENERIUM in partnership with Medical Biological Union LLC. These test systems allow for high-accuracy determination of fast response immunoglobulins, such as А (IgA) and М (IgM), as well as immunoglobulins G indicative of a stable immune response (IgG) by the enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay (ELISA).

Antigma-screen® test system allows detecting antibodies of all three classes to the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus (COVID-19). This test makes it possible to identify all patients who have ever met an infection, including those who have recovered and asymptomatic ones.

Antigma-A® test system is intended for the qualitative detection of IgA antibodies to the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus. In COVID-19 IgA antibodies in many cases act as early antibodies and are determined in human blood earlier and more often than IgM antibodies. Thus, this test allows for disease diagnosis at early stages and can be used in patients with appropriate symptoms. Antigma-A is currently the first national test system developed for the detection of class A antibodies (IgA) in COVID-19 patients.

Antigma-G® test system is intended for the quantitative detection of class G antibodies (IgG) to the SARS-CoV-2 virus. This test allows for detecting patients who have immunity to COVID-19 and evaluating the level of collective (herd) immunity in the society.

Антигма®

Тест-системы для выявления антител к коронавирусу SARS-CoV-2

«Тест-системы Антигма® производятся компанией ГЕНЕРИУМ в партнерстве с ООО «Медико-биологический Союз». Они позволяют с высокой достоверностью определить уровень иммуноглобулинов «быстрого» реагирования, таких как А (IgA) или М (IgM), а также иммуноглобулинов, свидетельствующих о формировании стойкого иммунного ответа G (IgG) методом иммуноферментного анализа (ИФА).

Тест-система Антигма-скрин® позволяет выявить антитела сразу всех трёх классов к коронавирусу SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19). Это даёт возможность выявлять всех пациентов, которые когда-либо встречались с инфекцией, в том числе переболевших и бессимптомных.

Тест-система Антигма-А® предназначена для качественного выявления антител IgA к коронавирусу SARS-CoV-2. Учитывая, что при COVID-19 антитела IgA во многих случаях выступают в роли «ранних» антител и определяются в крови человека раньше и чаще, чем антитела IgM, данный тест позволяет определить болезнь на ранних стадиях и может быть использован у лиц с наличием симптоматики. В настоящее время «Антигма-А» является первой отечественной тест-системой, разработанной для выявления антител класса A (IgA) при COVID-19.

Тест-система Антигма-G® предназначена для количественного выявления антител класса G (IgG) к вирусу SARS-CoV-2. Данный тест позволяет выявлять пациентов, с наличием иммунитета и оценить уровень «коллективного» (популяционного) иммунитета в обществе.