Attention!

This page contains information about prescription medications. According to the Russian regulatory requirements, this information can be available only for medical or pharmaceutical stuff.

Do you confirm that you are a medical of pharmaceutical specialist?

Report an adverse reaction
Main pageOur products
Laxolan®

Laxolan®

INN: ranimizumab

Description
Indications for use

Ranibizumab is a non-glycosylated recombinant protein (antigen-binding (Fab) fragment of the humanized recombinant monoclonal antibody IgG1κ to human vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF-A)) with a molecular weight of approximately 48 kDa, which is produced in eukaryotic Chinese hamster ovary cells.

When administered intraocularly, ranibizumab selectively interacts with the receptor-binding sites of active isoforms of human endothelial growth factor VEGF-A and inhibits their biological activity, preventing the interaction of vascular growth factors with receptors on the surface of endothelial cells (VEGFR1 and VEGFR2).

Laxolan®, similar to the reference drug, is intended for use in diseases of the fundus and retina, the pathogenesis of which is based on neovascularization with subsequent leakage of fluid, the development of edema and dystrophic disorders leading to loss of vision.

ЛП-№(003691)-(РГ-RU)

  • Treatment of neovascular (wet) form of age-related macular degeneration (nAMD).
  • Treatment of decreased visual acuity associated with diabetic macular edema (DME).
  • Treatment of proliferative diabetic retinopathy (PDR).
  • Treatment of decreased visual acuity caused by macular edema (MO) due to retinal vein occlusion (RVO, central retinal vein or its branches).
  • Treatment of decreased visual acuity caused by choroidal neovascularization (CNV).

Внимание!

Этот раздел сайта содержит информацию о лекарственных препаратах, отпускаемых по рецепту. Согласно действующему законодательству материалы этого раздела могут быть доступны только для медицинских и фармацевтических работников.

Вы являетесь медицинским или фармацевтическим работником и согласны с данным утверждением?

Заявить о нежелательном явлении
ГлавнаяПродукты
Лаксолан

Лаксолан

МНН: ранибизумаб

Описание
Показания к применению
Инструкция по применению

Ранибизумаб представляет собой негликозилированный рекомбинантный белок (антигенсвязывающий (Fab) фрагмент гуманизированного рекомбинантного моноклонального антитела IgG1κ к человеческому сосудистому эндотелиальному фактору роста (VEGF-A)) с молекулярной массой около 48 кДа, который производится в эукариотических клетках яичника китайского хомячка.

При внутриглазном введении ранибизумаб избирательно взаимодействует с рецептор-связывающими участками активных изоформ человеческого эндотелиального фактора роста сосудов VEGF-A и ингибирует их биологическую активность, предотвращая взаимодействие факторов роста сосудов с рецепторами на поверхности клеток эндотелия (VEGFR1 и VEGFR2).

Лаксолан®, аналогично референтному препарату, предназначен для применения при заболеваниях глазного дна и сетчатки, в основе патогенеза которых лежит неоваскуляризация с последующим выпотеванием жидкости, развития отека и дистрофических нарушений, ведущих к потере зрения.

ЛП-№(003691)-(РГ-RU)

Препарат применяется у взрослых по следующим показаниям:

  • Лечения неоваскулярной (влажной) формы возрастной макулярной дегенерации (нВМД).
  • Лечения снижения остроты зрения, связанного с диабетическим макулярным отеком (ДМО).
  • Лечения пролиферативной диабетической ретинопатии (ПДР).
  • Лечения снижения остроты зрения, вызванного макулярным отеком (МО) вследствие окклюзии вен сетчатки (ОВС, центральной вены сетчатки или ее ветвей).
  • Лечения снижения остроты зрения, вызванного хориоидальной неоваскуляризацией (ХНВ).